Vickie Barrett Agent
Vickie Barrett
Broker-in-Charge / Realtor
704-799-7510
Cell: 704-658-5035
Fax: 704-799-7512
vickie@dazcon.com
Neal Tobias
Neal Tobias
Broker/Realtor/Property Manager
704-799-7510
cell: 704-293-5456
fax: 704-799-7512
neal@dazcon.com
Kristina Curtin
Kristina Lenderman
Broker / Property Manager
Office: 704-799-7510
Fax: 704-799-7512
kristina@dazcon.com
Kim Whitaker
Kim Whitaker
Broker / Realtor / Property Manager
704-799-7510
fax: 704-799-7512
kim@dazcon.com
Melanie Greenwell
Melanie Greenwell
Broker / Realtor
Office: 704-799-7510
Cell: 704-746-2485
Fax: 704-799-7512
melanie@dazcon.com
Sherrie MacDermod
Sherrie MacDermod
Broker / Realtor
704-799-7510
Cell: 704-677-4578
Fax: 704-799-7512
sherrie@dazcon.com
no photo
Paul Bellissimo
Broker / Realtor
Office: 704-799-7510
Fax: 704-799-7512
paul@dazcon.com
no photo
Lis Slater
Broker / Realtor
Office: 704-799-7510
Cell: 704-746-2485
Fax: 704-799-7512
lis@dazcon.com
Patricia Lisun
Patricia Lisun
Broker / Realtor
Office: 704-799-7510
Fax: 704-799-7512
patricia@dazcon.com
no photo
Dave Wigfield
Broker / Realtor
Office: 704-799-7510
Fax: 704-799-7512
dave@dazcon.com
Joel Blade
Broker / Property Manager
704-799-7510 ext. 18
fax: 704-799-7512
joelblade@dazcon.com
Teddy Thesier
Office Administration
704-799-7510
fax: 704-799-7512
teddy@dazcon.com
Jennifer Hartsell
Office Administration
704-799-7510
fax: 704-799-7512
jennifer@dazcon.com
Cindy James
Administration Support
Office: 704-799-7510
fax: 704-799-7512
cindy@dazcon.com

Dazcon Holiday Party 2016